EDITORIAL: If You’re Voting For Trump, Unfriend Me Now. Lil Jon Should Have Won Season 11 Of Celebrity Apprentice.

jon.png

By Shelby Goodson, Poli-Comm ’18

Guys. I try to keep an open mind when I comes to politics, but I just can’t hold my tongue anymore. Let me put it in simple terms:

If you’re voting for Trump, just unfriend me now.

Lil Jon should have won season 11 of Celebrity Apprentice. I just cannot comprehend how anybody with half a brain would find themselves in a position to vote for that scumbag that kicked off my beloved Lil Jon. I just… UGHH. That’s all. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

