Editorial: If Trump Is Elected President, I’m Moving To 62 Boylston

62trump.png

By Melanie Tran ’19

I’m done. If Trump is our president, I’m out of here. Goodbye.

How far we’ve fallen as a nation. How has a guy like Donald Trump managed to be an actual candidate for president of the United States. Seriously.

If we as a nation actually elect this racist, misogynistic, monster of a man, I’m officially moving to 62 Boylston. I don’t even care. I’m gone. Catch you later, Little Building!

I’m not dealing with these stupid RA’s. I’ve had it with this lame-ass guest policy. And with God as my witness, if Donald Trump makes it to the Oval Office, you’ll never see me in Little Building again. Byeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

